Cart is empty (0)
Tracklist & Credits
  1. Peace (Silver)
  2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco (Cory/Cross)
  3. Zingaro (Jobim)
  4. The Good Life (Reardon/Distel)
  5. The Duke (Brubeck)
  6. Brothers (from The Mission) (Morricone)
  7. Deborah’s Theme (from Once Upon A Time In America) (Morricone)
  8. Oblivion (Piazzolla)
  9. Body & Soul (Green/Heyman/Sour/Eyton)
  10. Two For The Road (Mancini)
  11. Moonglow (Hudson/Mills/DeLange)

Released November 4, 2014

Dayna Stephens – saxophones , Brad Mehldau – piano, Julian Lage – guitar, Larry Grenadier – bass, and Eric Harland – drums

Produced by Matt Pierson

Sunnyside Records SSC1399

Terms & Conditions: LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: In no event shall, nor any of its owners or operators, be held liable for anything arising out of or in any way connected with your use of this Website whether such liability is under contract., including its owners and operators, shall not be held liable for any indirect, consequential or special liability arising out of or in any way related to your use of this Website. COPYRIGHT AND LICENSES: The entire contents of the Site are protected by international copyright and trademark laws. The owner of the copyrights and trademarks is Contagious Music LLC, and other third party licensors. YOU MAY NOT MODIFY, COPY, REPRODUCE, REPUBLISH, UPLOAD, POST, TRANSMIT, OR DISTRIBUTE, IN ANY MANNER, THE MATERIAL ON THE SITE, INCLUDING TEXT, GRAPHICS, MUSIC, AND SHEET MUSIC. PAYMENTS: All payment and transaction information is handled via Paypal®., its owners and operators, will never have access to your method(s) of payment. PRIVACY POLICY: All details obtained during ordering or other activity on this site are held with the strictest confidence; your information will not be sold or given to any external companies or sites.


Paypal Logo