Village Vanguard: Feb 19-24, 2019

Dayna Stephens Quartet

Dayna makes his debut as leader at the Village Vanguard this February.

Joining him will be Aaron Parks (piano), Ben Street (bass), and Greg Hutchinson (drums).


Latest Release: Gratitude

Featuring Dayna Stephens with Brad Mehldau, Julian Lage, Larry Grenadier, and Eric Harland.


The Timeless Now

Dayna’s debut release, The Timeless Now (2007), featuring Taylor Eigsti, Eric Harland, John Scofield, Ben Street and Nick Vayenas, is now available digitally, exclusively through


Dayna Stephens Charts

Sheet Music

Scores for Dayna’s original compositions, spanning six albums, are now available for purchase.